Log in

Register Subscribe
The Leading Magazine for Knitting & Hosiery Technology

Wakayama - Flat knitting solutions provider Shima Seiki is to host a webinar later this month aimed at demonstrating how the company's latest design software can help its customers remain competitive in this time of uncertainty.

Shima Seiki recently announced the release of DX Technology, its new subscription-based design software, as well as two other web services to enhance the user experience. The new set of product and services are intended to aid in the digital transformation of the fashion industry by supporting new work styles such as teleworking and telecommuting.

At the same time, they are geared toward streamlining and improving efficiency to achieve sustainability through reduced waste.

The hour-long webinar, Transforming Fashion in the Digital Age, will take place on:

Tuesday, August 25th, 2022 - 10am (PDT), 1pm (EDT), 6pm (BST)

and

Wednesday, 26 August, 2020 - 11am (BST), 6pm (HKT)

During the webinar, delegates will also discover:

  • APEXFiz - How to create realistic virtual samples by utilizing APEX series in order to eliminate waste and shorten lead times
  • yarnbank - How to take advantage of the world's first web service to search, browse and download data of actual yarn
  • SHIMANAVI - How to learn at your own pace and at your own convenience with the new online training program

Places are limited. CLICK HERE for more details

BACK ISSUE ARCHIVE
OTHER PUBLICATIONS FROM MCL NEWS & MEDIA

Weekly e-news bulletin

Latest news direct to your inbox

Reference Tools

Get in touch: +44 1977 708488

Interested in advertising?

Simply give us a call

Sales: +44 1977 708488

Or if you prefer email, click on the button below and we'll get back to you asap

 

Why Subscribe?

If you are a knitwear or knitted fabric manufacturer looking to source the latest knitting technology or a designer or retailer searching for inspiration in the field of knitted textiles, Knitting Trade Journal is the ideal resource for you.

Key benefits:

You will learn about:

All this from MCL News & Media – the fastest growing international textile publisher – which offers a unique insight into how today’s industry will look tomorrow.

In print, online and mobile device formats.