Log in

Register Subscribe
The Leading Magazine for Knitting & Hosiery Technology

Albstadt - Knitting systems supplier Groz Beckert will hold an online seminar in May offering a detailed insight into the topic of dur needles and how their usage can help reduce costs in special sock knitting applications.

In this online seminar, delegates will first get an overview of the elements and operation of single cylinder sock machines and the different fibers and yarns that can be used on them. In the main part of the seminar, they will learn how dur technology - with its enhanced durability - can help to reduce costs in special applications with increased requirements in your sock production.

Seminar language: English

Dates

  • Tuesday, 8 June 2021, 8.00 Uhr MESZ (6.00 Uhr UTC/GMT)
  • Tuesday, 8 June 2021, 15.00 Uhr MESZ (13.00 Uhr UTC/GMT)

A prior registration is required to participate. To register, please follow the link and register free of charge.

BACK ISSUE ARCHIVE
OTHER PUBLICATIONS FROM MCL NEWS & MEDIA

Weekly e-news bulletin

Latest news direct to your inbox

Reference Tools

Get in touch: +44 1977 708488

Interested in advertising?

Simply give us a call

Sales: +44 1977 708488

Or if you prefer email, click on the button below and we'll get back to you asap

 

Why Subscribe?

If you are a knitwear or knitted fabric manufacturer looking to source the latest knitting technology or a designer or retailer searching for inspiration in the field of knitted textiles, Knitting Trade Journal is the ideal resource for you.

Key benefits:

You will learn about:

All this from MCL News & Media – the fastest growing international textile publisher – which offers a unique insight into how today’s industry will look tomorrow.

In print, online and mobile device formats.